Executive Director 

Joe Burmester, our Executive Director, has been with Loaves and Fishes since 2014. Joe was previously an Office Manager with Loaves and Fishes, as well as a former CEO of a consulting firm, partner with KPMG, and a senior executive in several technology firms. 

You may reach Joe by email at: jburmester@LAFchildren.org 

Program Director 

Dana Wright was one of Loaves and Fishes first graduates. She returned to LAF in 1998 as a Public Allies intern. After her completion of the Public Allies program, Dana went on to become our Director of Family Support and now currently serves as our Program Director. Dana leads our team of facilitators and works closely with our families, public schools and community support partners. 

You may reach Dana by email at: dwright@LAFchildren.org 

Facilitators 
We are pleased to have an outstanding team of Facilitators who work with our children to support their success in academics, social skills, and life skills development. Our Facilitators for the 2019-2020 academic year, including email addresses to contact them, are:

Grades K - 5 - Academics
Ms. Kiana Williams                       kwilliams@LAFchildren.org  

Grades K - 5 - Enrichment                  

Ms. Tabatha Carpenter                 tcarpenter@LAFchildren.org   

Art and Creation Projects                    

Ms. Quentesa Pierce                    qlpierce@gmail.com
Ms. Abby Morris                           amorris@LAFchildren.org 

Middle School                           

Ms. Tabatha Carpenter                tcarpenter@LAFchildren.org 

High School                    
Ms. Renita Hunter                          rhunter@LAFchildren.org

OUR STAFF

LAF_logo_final_transparent_background.jp